Barwon Rockets Under 14s Squad Announced
Date of Event : Wed Aug 23, 2017 9:25AM

Following the initial two week trial block, the following boys have been successful in making it through to the second phase of selection in the Barwon Rockets Under 14's program.


Congratulations once again to everyone who trialed, the selection process was certainly a difficult one with some fantastic talent on show.


Barwon Rockets Under 14's (Squad of 24):


  1. Oliver Peake- South Barwon CC
  2. Harry Hauenstein- South Barwon CC
  3. Liam Blackford- North Geelong CC
  4. Archie Bain- Newtown CC
  5. Banjo Dyer- Torquay CC
  6. Thomas Neate- Leopold CC
  7. Willem Sanders- Newtown CC
  8. Oscar Dowling- Newtown CC
  9. Sam Croft- Newtown CC
  10. Fletcher Keck- Ocean Grove CC
  11. Jordan Lyons- Geelong City CC
  12. Aanlin Cheeran- City United CC
  13. Austin Harwood- Irrewarra CC
  14. Rani Jamieson- Colac West CC
  15. Micah Robb- Colac West CC
  16. Henry Melville- Colac CC
  17. Charlie Hall- Inverleigh CC
  18. Austin Haygarth- Inverleigh CC
  19. Reuben High- Barwon Heads CC
  20. Campbell Snookes- Barwon Heads CC
  21. Jacob Wray- North Geelong CC
  22. Matt Sorgiovanni- St Peters CC
  23. Patrick Visentin- North Geelong CC
  24. Oskar Walter- Ocean Grove CC


Players will be notified of upcoming training sessions and trial matches in the near future.


Last updated: Wednesday August 23, 2017 9:51AM
Author: Dom McGlinchey